Bye Bye Acne

Out of stock

SKU
02271
€98.72 Regular Price €123.40
-20%
Incl. 19% VAT,excl. Shipping Cost

Benefits

  • 100 % vegan
  • Free from silicones & artificial colourants
  • Made in Germany / Designed in Hamburg

-20%

The ideal skincare set for blemished skin

Give special attention to blemished skin with intensive care and effective active ingredients such as salicylic acid and retinol. The result: pure and smooth skin.

  • Gentle cleansing: the alkaline, softly foaming Cleansing Foam forms the basis of a good skincare routine and gently removes sebum and dirt from your skin.
  • Gentle peeling: With plant enzymes from pineapple and papaya, the Enzyme Peeling gently removes dead skin flakes. For velvety soft, smooth skin.
  • Anti-spot treatment: the Clear Skin Serum with 2% salicylic acid effectively reduces blemishes and redness while moisturising the skin.
  • Beauty all-rounder: the Retinol Serum with 0.3% pure retinol counteracts both signs of skin aging and blemishes.
  • Daily moisturising: the Daily Hydration face cream nourishes and protects the skin with hyaluronic acid, shea butter and amaranth oil.
  • Fresh glow to the power of 5: the Vitamin C Face Mask sheet mask – with 5 individual masks included in this set – gives you a beautiful complexion in a few seconds.
  • Intensive cleansing: The clay mask removes dirt from your skin and regulates sebum production. This not only removes blemishes, but also prevents new ones.
Cleansing Foam

Cleansing Foam

Delicate Facial Foam

€9.95
€6.63 / 100 ml
Incl. 19% VAT,excl. Shipping Cost
Clay Mask

Clay Mask

Clay face mask against spots and blackheads

€12.95
€12.95 / 100 ml
Incl. 19% VAT,excl. Shipping Cost
Daily Hydration

Daily Hydration

Moisturising face cream for all skin types

€14.95
€29.90 / 100 ml
Incl. 19% VAT,excl. Shipping Cost
Rating:
100%
Enzyme Peeling

Enzyme Peeling

Skin clarifying enzyme peeling for radiant skin

€9.95
€28.43 / 100 g
Incl. 19% VAT,excl. Shipping Cost
Vitamin C Face Mask

Vitamin C Face Mask

Moisturising sheet mask with vitamin C

€2.95
€2.95 / 1 piece
Incl. 19% VAT,excl. Shipping Cost
Retinol Serum

Retinol Serum

Anti-aging serum with 0.3% pure retinol (vitamin A)

€19.95
€66.50 / 100 ml
Incl. 19% VAT,excl. Shipping Cost
Clear Skin Serum

Clear Skin Serum

Anti-spot serum with 2% salicylic acid

€19.95
€66.50 / 100 ml
Incl. 19% VAT,excl. Shipping Cost
Rating:
100%
Cleansing Foam Cleansing Foam

Lather with warm water and massage into the face and neck. Rinse thoroughly afterwards.

Clay Mask Clay Mask

Apply 1-2 times a week after cleansing the face and leave on until the mask has dried, then rinse thoroughly with lukewarm water.

Daily Hydration Daily Hydration

Apply a small amount of the cream onto the face and neck, morning and evening. Then massage it gently with the fingertips onto the skin.

Enzyme Peeling Enzyme Peeling
Mix 2g DAYTOX Enzyme Peeling (equivalent to 1/2 cap) with approx. 1 tsp water in a small bowl until a creamy consistency is achieved. Apply to pre-cleansed and moistened skin, leave on for 1–2 minutes and then rinse thoroughly. Avoid the eye area.
Vitamin C Face Mask Vitamin C Face Mask

Place the sheet mask on the face, pull it tight and press it on. Leave on for 15–20 minutes. Remove the mask and massage in any residual active ingredients. Tip for even more refreshment: simply store the mask in the fridge before using it.

Retinol Serum Retinol Serum

In the evening, apply a few drops of the serum to the cleansed face and massage gently. The application should be limited to 1–3 times a week at the beginning and can be increased to a daily application over time. Then apply your night cream as usual. Attention: Your skin will be more sensitive to UV light than before. So always remember to use a sunscreen. Do not use during pregnancy or breastfeeding.

Clear Skin Serum Clear Skin Serum

In the morning and evening, apply 3–4 drops of the serum to cleansed face, massage gently and allow to dry briefly. Then apply your favourite day or night care. Attention: During the day, make sure you remember to use a sun protection factor!

Cleansing Foam Cleansing Foam

Antioxidative active ingredient complex
Our effective active ingredient complex of aloe vera, broccoli and citrus inhibits the formation of free radicals and protects the skin from oxidative stress. This keeps the skin healthy and maintains its youthful radiance.

Cuckooflower oil
has a high moisturising effect. The oil's fatty acids form a kind of moisture barrier that provides long-lasting care for the skin. It leaves the skin feeling non-greasy and pleasantly silky.

Vitamin B5
The protective vitamin ensures smooth and healthy skin by having an anti-inflammatory effect and stimulating the skin's natural healing processes. It balances sebum production, which prevents the development of new blemishes.

Vitamin E
is a powerful antioxidant that protects the skin from oxidative stress caused by free radicals. The vitamin regulates the moisture content of the skin and makes it more elastic. It also supports the healing of injured skin areas.

All Ingredients
Aqua, Palmitic Acid, Stearic Acid, Coconut Acid, Potassium Hydroxide, Propylene Glycol, Caprylic/Capric Triglyceride, Propanediol, Phenoxyethanol, Glycerin, Parfum, Cetearyl Alcohol, Sodium Hydroxide, Panthenol, Prunus Amygdalus Dulcis Seed Oil, Tocopherol, Tetrasodium EDTA, Limnanthes Alba Seed Oil, Ethylhexylglycerin, Glycine Soja Oil, Aloe Barbadensis Leaf Extract, Bioflavonoids, Brassica Oleracea Italica Extract



Clay Mask Clay Mask

Clay
binds sebum, bacteria and dirt and is therefore ideal for cleansing the skin. It keeps the skin's moisture level in balance, improves circulation and supports wound healing – and is particularly gentle on the skin. A real all-rounder!

Cuckooflower oil
has a high moisturising effect. The oil's fatty acids form a kind of moisture barrier that provides long-lasting care for the skin. It leaves the skin feeling non-greasy and pleasantly silky.

Antioxidative active ingredient complex
Our effective active ingredient complex of aloe vera, broccoli and citrus inhibits the formation of free radicals and protects the skin from oxidative stress. This keeps the skin healthy and maintains its youthful radiance.

All Ingredients
Aqua, Kaolin, Hectorite, Alcohol Denat., Glycerin, Propanediol, Phenoxyethanol, Parfum, Amaranthus Caudatus Seed Extrakt, Limnanthes Alba Seed Oil, Aloe Barbadensis Leaf Extract, Bioflavonoids, Brassica Oleracea Italica (Broccoli) Extract



Daily Hydration Daily Hydration

Amaranth oil
forms a protective film on the skin and supports the skin's regeneration with lasting effect. Due to the high content of vitamin E, the oil has a strong antioxidant effect.

Macadamia oil
contains rich fatty acids that nourish and protect especially sensitive and dry skin. It has a regenerating effect, smoothes fine lines and leaves the skin feeling silky smooth.

Shea butter
provides the skin with intensive and rich care. As it has a soothing and lipid-replenishing effect and can even alleviate itching, it is ideal for dry to very dry skin.

Antioxidative active ingredient complex
Our effective active ingredient complex of aloe vera, broccoli and citrus inhibits the formation of free radicals and protects the skin from oxidative stress. This keeps the skin healthy and maintains its youthful radiance.

All Ingredients
Aqua, Pentylene Glycol, Macadamia Ternifolia Seed Oil, C12-15 Alkyl Benzoate, Ethylhexyl Stearate, C14-22 Alcohols, Glycerin, Cetearyl Alcohol, Butyrospermum Parkii Butter, Parfum, Propanediol, C12-20 Alkyl Glucoside, Xanthan Gum, Panthenol, Tocopherol, Sodium Hyaluronate, Amaranthus Caudatus Seed Extract, Glycine Soja Oil, Aloe Barbadensis Leaf Extract, Bioflavonoids, Brassica Oleracea Italica Extract



Enzyme Peeling Enzyme Peeling

Plant Enzymes from Pineapple and Papaya
gently dissolve excess skin cells and sebum, smoothing your skin. Thanks to their excellent exfoliating properties, papaya enzymes can gently remove dead skin flakes – for a lasting fresher skin texture, a rosier complexion and reduced wrinkles.

Rice Proteins
form a protective layer around your skin, which ensures that moisture can be stored in the skin for a long time. Your skin becomes smooth and soft.

Antioxidative Active Ingredient Complex
Our highly effective active ingredient complex of aloe vera, broccoli and citrus inhibits the formation of free radicals and protects the skin from oxidative stress. This keeps the skin healthy and maintains its youthful radiance.

All Ingredients
Maris Sal, Disodium Lauryl Sulfosuccinate, Maltodextrin, Oryza Sativa Bran Powder, Aqua, Ananas Sativus Fruit Extract, Lactobacillus Ferment, Carica Papaya Fruit Ferment Extract, Raphanus Sativus Root Ferment Extract, Propanediol, Bioflavonoids, Brassica Oleracea Italica Extract, Aloe Barbadensis Leaf Extract



Vitamin C Face Mask Vitamin C Face Mask

Vitamin C
provides for radiant, even skin and a balanced skin tone. It reduces dark spots and spot marks and stimulates the skin's own collagen production. It also has an antioxidant effect.

Hyaluronic Acid
provides your skin with a lot of moisture and plumps up the skin. Small wrinkles are reduced. It also has an antioxidant effect and protects your skin from oxidative stress.

All ingredients

Water, Glycerin, Propylene Glycol, Corn Gluten Amino Acids, 3-O-Ethyl Ascorbic Acid, Magnesium Ascorbic Phosphate, Sodium Hyaluronate, Glyceryl Acrylate/Acrylic Acid Copolymer, Pvm/ma Copolymer, Caprylyl Glycol, Chondrus Crispus (Carrageenan) Extract, Hydroxyacetophenone, Xanthin Gum, Butylene Glycol, Aloe Barbadensis Leaf Extract, Trehalose, Opuntia Streptacantha Stem Extract, Tapioca Starch, 1,2-Hexanediol, Hydroxyethylcellulose, Allantoin, Dipotassium Glycyrrhizate, Taurine, Aminobutyric Acid, Threonine, Histidine, Asparagine, Citrulline, Glycine Max(Soybean)Seed Extract, Camellia Sinensis Leaf Extract, Stephania Tetrandra Extract, Disodium Edta, Peg-40 Hydrogenated Castor Oil, Parfum, Phenoxyethanol, Chlorphenesin, Citric Acid, Sodium Dehydroacetate



Retinol Serum Retinol Serum

Retinol
smoothes your skin by reducing wrinkles and skin irregularities. It also reduces skin damage caused by UV rays and – as an antioxidant – it protects your skin from oxidative stress.

Microalgae extract
moisturises the skin, has an anti-inflammatory effect and activates cell renewal and metabolism. The resistance of the skin is thus significantly improved.

Antioxidative active ingredient complex
Our highly effective active ingredient complex of aloe vera, broccoli and citrus inhibits the formation of free radicals and protects the skin from oxidative stress. This keeps the skin healthy and maintains its youthful radiance.

All Ingredients extract

Aqua, Pentylene Glycol, Betaine, Propanediol, Distarch Phosphate, Lysolecithin, Sclerotium Gum, Xanthan Gum, Copernicia Cerifera Cera, Pullulan, Retinol, Tocopherol, Glyceryl Caprylate, Glycerin, Helianthus Annuus Seed Oil, Citric Acid, Silica, Disodium Cocoamphodiacetate, Chlorella Vulgaris Extract, 1,2-Hexanediol, Caprylyl Glycol, Humulus Lupulus Extract, Lactic Acid



Clear Skin Serum Clear Skin Serum

Salicylic Acid (2 %)
is a highly effective substance that is also used in medical skin care against numerous skin diseases. Due to its corneal dissolving effect, salicylic acid is effective against spots and acne. It also has an antibacterial, pain-relieving and anti-inflammatory effect.

Witch Hazel
is a popular active ingredient as it can alleviate many skin problems. The tanning agents (tannins) have an antibacterial and anti-inflammatory effect. Witch hazel helps to shrink the pores and helps against spots and acne.

Hyaluronic Acid
provides your skin with a lot of moisture and plumps it up with lasting effect. In addition, it has an antioxidant effect and protects your skin from harmful environmental influences.

All ingredients
Aqua, Hamamelis Virginiana Leaf Water, Propanediol, Salicylic Acid, Panthenol, Sodium Hyaluronate, Sodium Hydroxide, Salix Alba (Willow) Bark Extract, Bisabolol, Aloe Barbadensis Leaf Extract, Bioflavonoids, Brassica Oleracea Italica (Broccoli) Extract, Citric Acid, Phytic Acid

Write Your Own Review
You're reviewing:Bye Bye Acne
Your Rating

Bye Bye Acne

Auf Lager

SKU
02271
99,95 € Regulärer Preis 121,40 €
inkl. 19% Steuern,zzgl. Versandkosten

Benefits

  • 100% vegan
  • Hypoallergen
  • Tierversuchsfrei / Cruelty Free
  • Frei von Parabenen, Silikonen & künstlichen Farbstoffen
  • Made in Germany / Designed in Hamburg

Produkte im Set

* Pflichtfelder

99,95 €

inkl. 19% Steuern,zzgl. Versandkosten
Zusammenfassung

    Das ideale Hautpflege-Set für unreine Haut

    Schenke unreiner Haut besondere Aufmerksamkeit mit intensiver Pflege und effektiven Wirkstoffen wie Salicylsäure und Retinol. Das Ergebnis: eine porentief reine, glatte Haut.

    • Milde Reinigung: Der basische, sanft schäumende Cleansing Foam bildet die Basis einer guten Hautpflege-Routine und entfernt sanft Talg und Schmutz von deiner Haut.
    • Sanftes Peeling: Mit pflanzlichen Enzymen aus Ananas und Papaya entfernt das Enzyme Peeling abgestorbene Hautschüppchen auf schonende Weise. Für eine samtweiche, glatte Haut.
    • Anti-Pickel-Treatment: Das Clear Skin Serum mit 2 % Salicylsäure reduziert wirksam Unreinheiten und Rötungen und versorgt die Haut gleichzeitig mit Feuchtigkeit.
    • Beauty-Allrounder: Das Retinol Serum wirkt mit 0,3 % reinem Retinol sowohl Zeichen der Hautalterung als auch Unreinheiten entgegen.
    • Tägliche Feuchtigkeitspflege: Die Daily Hydration Gesichtscreme pflegt und schützt die Haut mit Hyaluronsäure, Sheabutter und Amaranthöl.
    • Frischer Glow hoch 5: Die Vitamin C Face Mask Tuchmaske ist fünfmal enthalten und schenkt dir in wenigen Sekunden einen wunderschönen Teint.
    • Intensive Reinigung: Die Clay Mask mit Tonerde entfernt Schmutz aus deiner Haut und reguliert die Talgproduktion. So werden nicht nur Unreinheiten entfernt, sondern auch neuen vorgebeugt.
    Cleansing Foam

    Cleansing Foam

    Zarter Reinigungsschaum für das Gesicht

    9,95 €
    6,63 € / 100 ml
    inkl. 19% Steuern,zzgl. Versandkosten
    Bewertung:
    80%
    Clay Mask

    Clay Mask

    Tonerde-Gesichtsmaske gegen Pickel und Mitesser

    9,95 €
    9,95 € / 100 ml
    inkl. 19% Steuern,zzgl. Versandkosten
    Bewertung:
    100%
    Daily Hydration

    Daily Hydration

    Feuchtigkeitsspendende Gesichtscreme für alle Hauttypen

    14,95 €
    29,90 € / 100 ml
    inkl. 19% Steuern,zzgl. Versandkosten
    Bewertung:
    93%
    Enzyme Peeling

    Enzyme Peeling

    Hautklärendes Enzyme Peeling für strahlende Haut

    9,95 €
    28,43 € / 100 g
    inkl. 19% Steuern,zzgl. Versandkosten
    Bewertung:
    96%
    Vitamin C Face Mask

    Vitamin C Face Mask

    Feuchtigkeitsspendende Tuchmaske mit Vitamin C

    2,95 €
    2,95 € / 1 Stück
    inkl. 19% Steuern,zzgl. Versandkosten
    Bewertung:
    95%
    Retinol Serum

    Retinol Serum

    Anti-Aging Serum mit 0,3 % reinem Retinol (Vitamin A)

    19,95 €
    66,50 € / 100 ml
    inkl. 19% Steuern,zzgl. Versandkosten
    Bewertung:
    100%
    Clear Skin Serum

    Clear Skin Serum

    Anti-Pickel-Serum mit 2 % Salicylsäure

    19,95 €
    66,50 € / 100 ml
    NEU
    inkl. 19% Steuern,zzgl. Versandkosten
    Bewertung:
    100%
    Cleansing Foam Cleansing Foam

    Mit warmen Wasser aufschäumen und auf Gesicht und Hals einmassieren. Anschließend gründlich abwaschen.

    Clay Mask Clay Mask

    1-2x wöchentlich nach der Reinigung auf das Gesicht auftragen und einwirken lassen, bis die Maske getrocknet ist. Anschließend gründlich mit lauwarmen Wasser abwaschen. Wenn du mal wenig Zeit hast, mische die Clay Mask mit dem Cleansing Foam und lasse die Mixtur 5 Minuten einwirken. Abwaschen, fertig.

    Daily Hydration Daily Hydration

    Morgens und abends eine kleine Menge der Creme auf das Gesicht und Hals auftragen. Anschließend sanft mit den Fingerspitzen einmassieren. Für den extra Glow am Morgen kannst du unser Vitamin C Serum unter die Creme mischen oder das Serum vor der Creme auf dein Gesicht geben. Abends eignet sich besonders das Night Repair Serum als Grundlage für deine weitere Pflege.

    Enzyme Peeling Enzyme Peeling

    Mische 2g Daytox Enzyme Peeling (entspricht 1/2 Verschlusskappe) mit ca. 1TL Wasser in einer kleinen Schüssel an, bis eine cremige Konsistenz entsteht. Auf das zuvor gereinigte, feuchte Gesicht geben, 1-2 Minuten einwirken lassen und anschließend gründlich abwaschen. Die Augenpartie dabei aussparen. Eine Anwendung 1-2 mal die Woche ist ideal.

    Vitamin C Face Mask Vitamin C Face Mask

    Maske auf das Gesicht auflegen, straff anziehen und andrücken. 15-20 Minuten einwirken lassen. Maske abnehmen und Wirkstoffreste einmassieren.

    Retinol Serum Retinol Serum

    Abends einige Tropfen des Serums auf das gereinigte Gesicht geben und sanft einmassieren. Die Anwendung sollte am Anfang auf 1-3 mal wöchentlich begrenzt werden und kann mit der Zeit auf eine tägliche Anwendung erhöht werden. Im Anschluss wie gewohnt deine Nachtcreme auftragen. Achtung: Retinol macht deine Haut sensibler gegenüber UV-Licht als zuvor. Denk also immer daran, einen Sonnenschutz mit mindestens LSF 25 zu verwenden. Tipp: Du kannst das Retinol Serum zwischendurch als 4-wöchige Kur anwenden, um deiner Haut eine besonders intensives Pflegeerlebnis zu gönnen. Nicht während der Schwangerschaft oder Stillzeit verwenden.

    Clear Skin Serum Clear Skin Serum

    Morgens und abends 3-4 Tropfen des Serums auf das gereinigte Gesicht geben, sanft einmassieren und kurz trocknen lassen. Danach deine liebste Tages- oder Nachtpflege auftragen. Achtung: Tagsüber unbedingt an den Lichtschutzfaktor denken!

    Cleansing Foam Cleansing Foam

    Antioxidativer Wirkstoffkomplex
    Unser hochwirksamer Wirkstoffkomplex aus Aloe vera, Brokkoli und Zitrus hemmt die Bildung freier Radikale und schützt die Haut vor oxidativem Stress. Dadurch bleibt sie gesund und behält ihre jugendliche Ausstrahlung.

    Vitamin B5
    sorgt für eine geschmeidige und gesunde Haut, indem es entzündungshemmend wirkt und die natürlichen Heilungsprozesse der Haut stimuliert.

    Wiesenschaumkraut
    hat eine hohe feuchtigkeitsspendende Wirkung. Die Fettsäuren des Öls bilden eine Art Feuchtigkeitsbarriere, die die Haut langanhaltend pflegt. Es hinterlässt ein nicht fettendes, angenehm seidiges Hautgefühl.

    Vitamin E
    Vitamin E (Tocopherol) ist ein starkes Antioxidans, das die Haut vor schädlichen Umwelteinflüssen schützt. Das Vitamin reguliert den Feuchtigkeitsgehalt der Haut und macht sie elastischer. Außerdem unterstützt es die Wundheilung verletzter Hautpartien.

    Alle Inhaltsstoffe
    Aqua, Palmitic Acid, Stearic Acid, Coconut Acid, Potassium Hydroxide, Propylene Glycol, Caprylic/Capric Triglyceride, Propanediol, Phenoxyethanol, Glycerin, Parfum, Cetearyl Alcohol, Sodium Hydroxide, Panthenol, Prunus Amygdalus Dulcis Seed Oil, Tocopherol, Tetrasodium EDTA, Limnanthes Alba Seed Oil, Ethylhexylglycerin, Glycine Soja Oil, Aloe Barbadensis Leaf Extract, Bioflavonoids, Brassica Oleracea Italica Extract

    Clay Mask Clay Mask

    Tonerde
    bindet Talg, Bakterien und Schmutz an sich und ist daher bestens zur Reinigung der Haut geeignet. Es hält den Feuchtigkeitshaushalt der Haut im Gleichgewicht, verbessert die Durchblutung und unterstützt die Wundheilung – und ist dabei besonders sanft zur Haut. Ein echtes Multitalent also!

    Wiesenschaumkrautöl
    hat eine hohe feuchtigkeitsspendende Wirkung. Die Fettsäuren des Öls bilden eine Art Feuchtigkeitsbarriere, die die Haut langanhaltend pflegt. Es hinterlässt ein nicht fettendes, angenehm seidiges Hautgefühl.

    Antioxidativer Wirkstoffkomplex
    Unser hochwirksamer Wirkstoffkomplex aus Aloe Vera, Brokkoli und Zitrus hemmt die Bildung freier Radikale und schützt die Haut vor oxidativem Stress. Dadurch bleibt sie gesund und behält ihre jugendliche Ausstrahlung.

    Alle Inhaltsstoffe
    Aqua, Kaolin, Hectorite, Alcohol Denat., Glycerin, Propanediol, Phenoxyethanol, Parfum, Amaranthus Caudatus Seed Extrakt, Limnanthes Alba Seed Oil, Aloe Barbadensis Leaf Extract, Bioflavonoids, Brassica Oleracea Italica (Broccoli) Extract

    Daily Hydration Daily Hydration

    Sheabutter
    versorgt die Haut intensiv mit reichhaltiger Pflege. Da sie hautberuhigend und rückfettend wirkt und sogar Juckreiz lindern kann, ist sie ideal für trockene bis sehr trockene Haut.

    Amaranthöl
    bildet einen Schutzfilm auf der Haut und unterstützt die Haut nachhaltig bei der Regeneration. Durch den hohen Anteil an Vitamin E wirkt das Öl stark antioxidativ.

    Macadamiaöl
    ist reich an Fettsäuren, die besonders empfindliche und trockene Haut nähren und schützen. Es wirkt regenerierend, glättet feine Fältchen und hinterlässt ein seidenweiches Hautgefühl.

    Antioxidativer Wirkstoffkomplex
    Unser hochwirksamer Wirkstoffkomplex aus Aloe Vera, Brokkoli und Zitrus hemmt die Bildung freier Radikale und schützt die Haut vor oxidativem Stress. Dadurch bleibt sie gesund und behält ihre jugendliche Ausstrahlung.

    Alle Inhaltsstoffe
    Aqua, Pentylene Glycol, Macadamia Ternifolia Seed Oil, C12-15 Alkyl Benzoate, Ethylhexyl Stearate, C14-22 Alcohols, Glycerin, Cetearyl Alcohol, Butyrospermum Parkii Butter, Parfum, Propanediol, C12-20 Alkyl Glucoside, Xanthan Gum, Panthenol, Tocopherol, Sodium Hyaluronate, Amaranthus Caudatus Seed Extract, Glycine Soja Oil, Aloe Barbadensis Leaf Extract, Bioflavonoids, Brassica Oleracea Italica Extract

    Enzyme Peeling Enzyme Peeling

    Pflanzliche Enzyme aus Papaya und Ananas
    lösen sanft überflüssige Hautschüppchen und Talg, wodurch deine Haut geglättet wird. Durch ihre sehr guten Peeling-Eigenschaften können Papayaenzyme abgestorbene Hautschüppchen sanft entfernen – für ein nachhaltig frischeres Hautbild, einen rosigeren Teint und verminderte Falten.

    Reisproteine
    bilden eine Schutzschicht um deine Haut, die dafür sorgt, dass die Feuchtigkeit lange in der Haut gespeichert werden kann. Deine Haut wird geschmeidig und zart.

    Antioxidativer Wirkstoffkomplex
    Unser hochwirksamer Wirkstoffkomplex aus Aloe Vera, Brokkoli und Zitrus hemmt die Bildung freier Radikale und schützt die Haut vor oxidativem Stress, dadurch bleibt sie gesund und die jugendliche Ausstrahlung erhalten.

    Alle Inhaltsstoffe
    Maris Sal, Disodium Lauryl Sulfosuccinate, Maltodextrin, Oryza Sativa Bran Powder, Aqua, Ananas Sativus Fruit Extract, Lactobacillus Ferment, Carica Papaya Fruit Ferment Extract, Raphanus Sativus Root Ferment Extract, Propanediol, Bioflavonoids, Brassica Oleracea Italica Extract, Aloe Barbadensis Leaf Extract

    Vitamin C Face Mask Vitamin C Face Mask

    Vitamin C
    sorgt für strahlende, ebenmäßige Haut und einen ausgeglichenen Hautton. Es reduziert dunkle Flecken und Pickelmale und stimuliert die hauteigene Kollagenproduktion. Zudem hat es eine antioxidative Wirkung.

    Hyaluronsäure
    versorgt deine Haut mit viel Feuchtigkeit und polstert sie nachhaltig auf. Kleine Fältchen werden gemildert. Auch sie wirkt antioxidativ und schützt deine Haut vor oxidativem Stress.

    Alle Inhaltsstoffe
    Water, Glycerin, Propylene Glycol, Corn Gluten Amino Acids, 3-O-Ethyl Ascorbic Acid, Magnesium Ascorbic Phosphate, Sodium Hyaluronate, Glyceryl Acrylate/Acrylic Acid Copolymer, Pvm/ma Copolymer, Caprylyl Glycol, Chondrus Crispus (Carrageenan) Extract, Hydroxyacetophenone, Xanthin Gum, Butylene Glycol, Aloe Barbadensis Leaf Extract, Trehalose, Opuntia Streptacantha Stem Extract, Tapioca Starch, 1,2-Hexanediol, Hydroxyethylcellulose, Allantoin, Dipotassium Glycyrrhizate, Taurine, Aminobutyric Acid, Threonine, Histidine, Asparagine, Citrulline, Glycine Max(Soybean)Seed Extract, Camellia Sinensis Leaf Extract, Stephania Tetrandra Extract, Disodium Edta, Peg-40 Hydrogenated Castor Oil, Parfum, Phenoxyethanol, Chlorphenesin, Citric Acid, Sodium Dehydroacetate

    Retinol Serum Retinol Serum

    Retinol
    glättet deine Haut, indem Falten und Hautunregelmäßigkeiten verringert werden. Zudem reduziert es Hautschäden, die durch UV-Strahlen entstanden sind und schützt als Antioxidans deine Haut vor oxidativem Stress.

    Mikroalgenextrakt
    versorgt die Haut mit Feuchtigkeit, wirkt entzündungshemmend und aktiviert die Zellerneuerung und den Stoffwechsel. Die Widerstandskraft der Haut wird so deutlich verbessert.

    Antioxidativer Wirkstoffkomplex
    Unser hochwirksamer Wirkstoffkomplex aus Aloe Vera, Brokkoli und Zitrus hemmt die Bildung freier Radikale und schützt die Haut vor oxidativem Stress. Dadurch bleibt sie gesund und behält ihre jugendliche Ausstrahlung.

    Alle Inhaltsstoffe

    Aqua, Pentylene Glycol, Betaine, Propanediol, Distarch Phosphate, Lysolecithin, Sclerotium Gum, Xanthan Gum, Copernicia Cerifera Cera, Pullulan, Retinol, Tocopherol, Glyceryl Caprylate, Glycerin, Helianthus Annuus Seed Oil, Citric Acid, Silica, Disodium Cocoamphodiacetate, Chlorella Vulgaris Extract, 1,2-Hexanediol, Caprylyl Glycol, Humulus Lupulus Extract, Lactic Acid

    Clear Skin Serum Clear Skin Serum

    Salicylsäure (2 %)
    Ist ein hochwirksamer Stoff, der auch in der medizinischen Hautpflege gegen zahlreiche Hauterkrankungen zum Einsatz kommt. Durch seine hornhautauflösende Wirkung ist Salicylsäure wirksam gegen Pickel und Akne. Außerdem wirkt sie antibakteriell, schmerzlindernd und entzündungshemmend.

    Zaubernuss (Hamamelis)
    Ist ein beliebter Wirkstoff, da er zahlreiche Hautprobleme lindern kann. Die enthaltenden Gerbstoffe (Tannine) wirken antibakteriell und entzündungshemmend. Zaubernuss hilft dabei, die Poren zu verkleinern und hilft gegen Pickel und Akne.

    Hyaluronsäure
    versorgt deine Haut mit viel Feuchtigkeit und polstert sie nachhaltig auf. Zusätzlich wirkt sie antioxidativ und schützt deine Haut vor schädlichen Umwelteinflüssen.

    Alle Inhaltsstoffe
    Aqua, Hamamelis Virginiana Leaf Water, Propanediol, Salicylic Acid, Panthenol, Sodium Hyaluronate, Sodium Hydroxide, Salix Alba (Willow) Bark Extract, Bisabolol, Aloe Barbadensis Leaf Extract, Bioflavonoids, Brassica Oleracea Italica (Broccoli) Extract, Citric Acid, Phytic Acid

    Schreiben Sie eine Bewertung
    Wie bewertest du diesen Artikel?Bye Bye Acne
    Ihre Bewertung