Official DAYTOX Shop Free Shipping above 29,00€ within GER
de en

Payment

Within the scope of the payment service PayPal PLUS we offer you different payment methods as PayPal services. You will be redirected to the website of the online provider PayPal. There you can specify your payment details, confirm the use of your data by PayPal and the payment instructions to PayPal.

Within Germany and abroad



Paypal

Very easy and convenient to pay with just a few clicks.

If you have chosen the payment method PayPal, you have to be able to pay the invoice amount to be registered there or register first and legitimize with your access data. The payment transaction will be carried out automatically by PayPal immediately after confirmation of the payment order.



credit card

Secure payment by credit card via PayPal Plus.

If you have chosen the payment method credit card, you do not have to be registered with PayPal in order to pay the invoice amount. The payment transaction will be processed by your credit card company at the request of PayPal and your card will be charged immediately upon confirmation of the money order and after your legitimacy as the legitimate cardholder.



Only within Germany



direct debit

Secure payment by direct debit via PayPal Plus.

If you have selected the method of payment direct debit, you do not have to be registered with PayPal in order to pay the invoice amount. By confirming the payment order you give PayPal a direct debit mandate. About the date of the account debit you will be informed separately by PayPal in a pre-notification (so-called Prenotification). Upon submitting the direct debit mandate immediately after confirming the payment order, PayPal will ask its bank to initiate the payment transaction. The payment transaction will be processed and your account will be charged.



More details about the payment



When paying by credit card, your credit card account will be charged upon conclusion of the contract.
If you have questions you can find our contact details in Imprint.

Offizieller DAYTOX Shop Versandkostenfrei ab 29,00€ innerh. DE
de en

Zahlungsarten

Im Rahmen des Zahlungsdienstes PayPal PLUS bieten wir Ihnen verschiedene Zahlungsmethoden als PayPal Services an. Sie werden dabei auf die Webseite des Online-Anbieters PayPal weitergeleitet. Dort können Sie Ihre Zahlungsdaten angeben, die Verwendung Ihrer Daten durch PayPal und die Zahlungsanweisung an PayPal bestätigen.

Innerhalb von Deutschland und im Ausland



Paypal

Ganz einfach und bequem mit wenigen Klicks bezahlen.

Wenn Sie die Zahlungsart PayPal gewählt haben, müssen Sie, um den Rechnungsbetrag bezahlen zu können, dort registriert sein bzw. sich erst registrieren und mit Ihren Zugangsdaten legitimieren. Die Zahlungstransaktion wird von PayPal unmittelbar nach Bestätigung der Zahlungsanweisung automatisch durchgeführt.



Kreditkarte

Sichere Bezahlung per Kreditkarte über PayPal Plus.

Wenn Sie die Zahlungsart Lastschrift gewählt haben, müssen Sie, um den Rechnungsbetrag bezahlen zu können, bei PayPal nicht registriert sein. Mit Bestätigung der Zahlungsanweisung erteilen Sie PayPal ein Lastschrift-Mandat. Über das Datum der Kontobelastung werden Sie von PayPal gesondert in einer Vorabankündigung (sog. Prenotification) informiert. Unter Einreichung des Lastschrift-Mandats unmittelbar nach Bestätigung der Zahlungsanweisung fordert PayPal seine Bank zur Einleitung der Zahlungstransaktion auf. Die Zahlungstransaktion wird durchgeführt und Ihr Konto belastet.



Nur innerhalb von Deutschland



Lastschrift

Sichere Bezahlung per Lastschrift über PayPal Plus.

Wenn Sie die Zahlungsart Kreditkarte gewählt haben, müssen Sie, um den Rechnungsbetrag bezahlen zu können, bei PayPal nicht registriert sein. Die Zahlungstransaktion wird unmittelbar nach Bestätigung der Zahlungsanweisung und nach Ihrer Legitimation als rechtmäßiger Karteninhaber von Ihrem Kreditkartenunternehmen auf Aufforderung von PayPal durchgeführt und Ihre Karte belastet.



Weitere Einzelheiten zur Zahlung



Bei Zahlung per Kreditkarte erfolgt die Belastung Ihres Kreditkartenkontos mit Vertragsschluss.
Bei Fragen finden Sie unsere Kontaktdaten im Impressum.